Cal Ice Hockey - 2016/2017 Schedule
DATETIME (PST)LOCATIONOPPONENTRESULTLEAGUEOVERALL
Fri, Sep 239:15HomeUSCW (10-6)1-0-01-0-0
Sat, Sep 248:30HomeUSCCancelled----
Fri, Sep 309:30HomeCSUNL (4-2)--1-1-0
Sat, Oct 18:30HomeSCUW (10-2)--2-1-0
Fri, Oct 76:00AwayWSUW (8-3)2-0-03-1-0
Sat, Oct 81:15AwayWSUW (8-1)3-0-04-1-0
Fri, Oct 149:15HomeUCSBW (11-1)--5-1-0
Sat, Oct 158:30HomeUCSBW (6-4)--6-1-0
Fri, Oct 219:15HomeUC DavisW (11-1)--7-1-0
Sat, Oct 221:45AwayUC DavisW (13-3)--8-1-0
Fri, Oct 288:30AwayUSCW (5-2)4-0-09-1-0
Sat, Oct 297:30AwayUSCW (4-3)5-0-010-1-0
Fri, Nov 49:15HomeWashingtonW (5-2)6-0-011-1-0
Sat, Nov 58:30HomeWashingtonL (8-7)6-1-011-2-0
Thurs, Nov 109:15AwayUCLAW (3-2)7-1-012-2-0
Fri, Nov 1110:00AwayUCLA--
Thu, Nov 179:00HomeStanford--
Fri, Jan 209:15HomeUCLA--
Sat, Jan 218:30HomeUCLA--
Fri, Jan 274:45AwaySCU--
Fri, Feb 3--AwayOregon--
Sat, Feb 4--AwayOregon--
Tue, Feb 9--Lake TahoeNA--
Wed, Feb 10--Lake TahoeNA--
Thu, Feb 11--Lake TahoeNA--
Fri, Feb 12--Lake TahoeNA--