Cal Ice Hockey - 2014/2015 Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Tickets Result
Sat, Sep 20 Santa Rosa Junior College Snoopy's Home Ice TBD -- --
Fri, Oct 3 Santa Clara Oakland Ice Center 8:45 p.m. -- --
Sat, Oct 4 Santa Clara Sharks Ice at San Jose 8:45 p.m. -- --
Fri, Oct 10 Oregon Oakland Ice Center 8:30 p.m. -- --
Sat, Oct 11 Oregon Oakland Ice Center 9:15 p.m. -- --
Fri, Oct 17 UC Davis Oakland Ice Center 8:30 p.m. -- --
Fri, Oct 24 UCLA LA Kings Valley Ice Center TBD -- --
Sat, Oct 25 UCLA LA Kings Valley Ice Center TBD -- --
Fri, Oct 31 USC Oakland Ice Center 8:30 p.m. -- --
Sat, Nov 1 USC Oakland Ice Center 9:15 p.m. -- --
Fri, Nov 7 UCLA Oakland Ice Center 8:30 p.m. -- --
Sat, Nov 8 UCLA Oakland Ice Center 9:15 p.m. -- --
Fri, Nov 14 USC Anaheim Ice 8:30 p.m. -- --
Sat, Nov 15 USC Anaheim Ice 7:30 p.m -- --
Thu, Nov 20 Stanford Oakland Ice Center 7:45 p.m. -- --
Fri, Nov 21 Stanford Nazareth Ice Oasis 4:45 p.m. -- --
Fri, Dec 5 UC Davis Vacaville Ice Sports TBD -- --
Fri, Jan 23 UW Olympicview Arena TBD -- --
Sat, Jan 24 UW Olympicview Arena TBD -- --
Fri, Jan 30 Santa Clara Sharks Ice at San Jose TBD -- --
Feb 6-8 PAC 8 Playoffs Lake Tahoe, CA TBD -- --