Upcoming Games
Home
Away
vs. Santa Clara
Friday, Oct 3, 8:45 p.m.
Tickets >>
@ Santa Clara
Saturday, Oct 4, 6:45 p.m.
Tickets >>
vs. Oregon
Friday, Oct 10, 8:30 p.m.
Tickets >>
vs. Oregon
Saturday, Oct 11, 9:15 p.m.
Tickets >>
vs. UC Davis
Friday, Oct 17, 8:30 p.m.
Tickets >>
@ UCLA
Friday, Oct 24, TBD
Tickets >>
@ UCLA
Saturday, Oct 25, TBD
Tickets >>
vs. USC
Friday, Oct 31, 8:30 p.m.
Tickets >>
vs. USC
Saturday, Nov 1, 9:15 p.m.
Tickets >>
vs. UCLA
Friday, Nov 7, 8:30 p.m.
Tickets >>
vs. UCLA
Saturday, Nov 8, 9:15 p.m.
Tickets >>
@ USC
Friday, Nov 14, 8:30 p.m.
Tickets >>
@ USC
Saturday, Nov 15, 7:30 p.m.
Tickets >>
vs. Stanford
Thursday, Nov 20, 7:45 p.m.
Tickets >>
@ Stanford
Friday, Nov 21, 4:45 p.m.
Tickets >>
@ UC Davis
Friday, Dec 5, TBD
Tickets >>
@ UW
Friday, Jan 23, TBD
Tickets >>
@ UW
Saturday, Jan 24, TBD
Tickets >>
@ Santa Clara
Friday, Jan 30, TBD
Tickets >>
PAC-8 Standings
Rank School Conference
Record
Points
1 Cal 0-0-0 0
2 Utah 0-0-0 0
3 USC 0-0-0 0
4 ASU 0-0-0 0
5 UCLA 0-0-0 0
6 Washington 0-0-0 0
7 WSU 0-0-0 0
8 Oregon 0-0-0 0